Shabbat Worship Service

Next Event: October 23, 2015 West Newton Free 0
daily_entrance

Our Shabbat Worship Service begins at 6:30 p.m. every Friday (except for the first Friday of each month when we hold our musical Shabbat Halleilu service) in the Sanctuary. The service is followed by an Oneg Shabbat at 7:30 p.m. and preceded by our Shalom Nosh at 6 p.m.

Fact Sheet
When
Friday, October 23, 2015, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Friday, October 30, 2015, 10:30 pm - 11:30 pm

From Friday, November 6, 2015 pm30 11:30 pm
Until Saturday, November 7, 2015 am30 12:30 am

From Friday, November 20, 2015 pm30 11:30 pm
Until Saturday, November 21, 2015 am30 12:30 am

From Friday, November 27, 2015 pm30 11:30 pm
Until Saturday, November 28, 2015 am30 12:30 am

From Friday, December 11, 2015 pm31 11:30 pm
Until Saturday, December 12, 2015 am31 12:30 am

From Friday, December 18, 2015 pm31 11:30 pm
Until Saturday, December 19, 2015 am31 12:30 am

From Friday, December 25, 2015 pm31 11:30 pm
Until Saturday, December 26, 2015 am31 12:30 am

From Friday, January 1, 2016 pm31 11:30 pm
Until Saturday, January 2, 2016 am31 12:30 am

From Friday, January 15, 2016 pm31 11:30 pm
Until Saturday, January 16, 2016 am31 12:30 am

From Friday, January 22, 2016 pm31 11:30 pm
Until Saturday, January 23, 2016 am31 12:30 am

From Friday, January 29, 2016 pm31 11:30 pm
Until Saturday, January 30, 2016 am31 12:30 am

From Friday, February 12, 2016 pm29 11:30 pm
Until Saturday, February 13, 2016 am29 12:30 am

From Friday, February 19, 2016 pm29 11:30 pm
Until Saturday, February 20, 2016 am29 12:30 am

From Friday, February 26, 2016 pm29 11:30 pm
Until Saturday, February 27, 2016 am29 12:30 am

From Friday, March 11, 2016 pm31 6:30 pm
Until Saturday, March 12, 2016 pm31 7:30 pm

Friday, March 18, 2016, 3:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Friday, March 25, 2016, 10:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Friday, April 8, 2016, 10:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Friday, April 15, 2016, 10:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Friday, April 22, 2016, 10:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Friday, April 29, 2016, 10:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Friday, May 13, 2016, 10:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Friday, May 20, 2016, 10:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Friday, May 27, 2016, 10:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Where
Temple Shalom of Newton
175 Temple St
West Newton, MA 02465
Organized By
Price
Free

CJP provides the above links concerning third-party events for your convenience only. CJP has no control over the content of the linked-to websites or events they describe, and accepts no responsibility for the websites, including any advertising or products or services on or available from such sites, or for any loss or damage that may arise from your attending, or registering to attend, the described events. If you decide to access any of the third-party websites linked to below, you do so entirely at your own risk and subject to the terms and conditions of use for such websites and event attendance. CJP is not responsible or liable to you or any third party for the content or accuracy of any materials provided by any third parties. All statements and/or opinions expressed in the linked-to materials or at the described events, and all commentary, articles and other content provided at the third-party websites or at the events, are solely the opinions and the responsibility of the persons or entities operating the linked-to websites and events. The inclusion of any link on this website does not imply that CJP endorses the described event, or the linked-to website or its operator.

More From...

More In...

More At...