Shabbat worship service

Next Event: October 10, 2014 West Newton 0
daily_entrance

A warm and inclusive service filled with prayer and music, our Shabbat worship service is held all but the first Friday of every month at 6:30 p.m when we have our Shabbat Halleilu service.
.
This service is appropriate for all ages. Everyone is always welcome. We would love to welcome you home to Temple Shalom!

Fact Sheet
When
Friday, October 10, 2014, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Friday, October 17, 2014, 10:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Friday, October 24, 2014, 10:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Friday, October 31, 2014, 10:30 pm - 11:30 pm

From Friday, November 14, 2014 pm30 11:30 pm
Until Saturday, November 15, 2014 am30 12:30 am

From Friday, November 21, 2014 pm30 11:30 pm
Until Saturday, November 22, 2014 am30 12:30 am

From Friday, November 28, 2014 pm30 11:30 pm
Until Saturday, November 29, 2014 am30 12:30 am

From Friday, December 12, 2014 pm31 11:30 pm
Until Saturday, December 13, 2014 am31 12:30 am

From Friday, December 19, 2014 pm31 11:30 pm
Until Saturday, December 20, 2014 am31 12:30 am

From Friday, December 26, 2014 pm31 11:30 pm
Until Saturday, December 27, 2014 am31 12:30 am

From Friday, January 9, 2015 pm31 11:30 pm
Until Saturday, January 10, 2015 am31 12:30 am

From Friday, January 16, 2015 pm31 11:30 pm
Until Saturday, January 17, 2015 am31 12:30 am

From Friday, January 23, 2015 pm31 11:30 pm
Until Saturday, January 24, 2015 am31 12:30 am

From Friday, January 30, 2015 pm31 11:30 pm
Until Saturday, January 31, 2015 am31 12:30 am
Where
Temple Shalom of Newton
175 Temple St
West Newton, MA 02465
Organized By

CJP provides the above links concerning third-party events for your convenience only. CJP has no control over the content of the linked-to websites or events they describe, and accepts no responsibility for the websites, including any advertising or products or services on or available from such sites, or for any loss or damage that may arise from your attending, or registering to attend, the described events. If you decide to access any of the third-party websites linked to below, you do so entirely at your own risk and subject to the terms and conditions of use for such websites and event attendance. CJP is not responsible or liable to you or any third party for the content or accuracy of any materials provided by any third parties. All statements and/or opinions expressed in the linked-to materials or at the described events, and all commentary, articles and other content provided at the third-party websites or at the events, are solely the opinions and the responsibility of the persons or entities operating the linked-to websites and events. The inclusion of any link on this website does not imply that CJP endorses the described event, or the linked-to website or its operator.

Filed Under:

More From...

More In...

More At...