Shabbat Halleliu

Next Event: September 23, 2016 Newton Free 0

Please join us for our monthly Shabbat Halleilu, a spirited service in song! Our Shabbat Halleilu Band provides a joyful accompaniment to our worship.  This service is appropriate for all ages. Children are welcome and invited to lead the HaMotzi blessing over the Challah at the conclusion of the service.

We offer Shalom Nosh starting at 6:00 p.m. and a festive Oneg following the service.

Please call (617)332-9550 with any questions.

Fact Sheet
When
From Friday, September 23, 2016 at 6:30 pm
Until Friday, June 16, 2017 at 8:00 pm

From Friday, September 23, 2016 pm30 10:30 pm
Until Saturday, September 24, 2016 am30 12:00 am

From Friday, October 21, 2016 pm31 10:30 pm
Until Saturday, October 22, 2016 am31 12:00 am

From Friday, November 4, 2016 pm30 10:30 pm
Until Saturday, November 5, 2016 am30 12:00 am

From Friday, December 2, 2016 pm31 11:30 pm
Until Saturday, December 3, 2016 am31 1:00 am

From Friday, January 6, 2017 pm31 11:30 pm
Until Saturday, January 7, 2017 am31 1:00 am

From Friday, February 3, 2017 pm28 11:30 pm
Until Saturday, February 4, 2017 am28 1:00 am

From Friday, March 3, 2017 pm31 11:30 pm
Until Saturday, March 4, 2017 am31 1:00 am

From Friday, April 7, 2017 pm30 10:30 pm
Until Saturday, April 8, 2017 am30 12:00 am

From Friday, May 5, 2017 pm31 10:30 pm
Until Saturday, May 6, 2017 am31 12:00 am

From Friday, June 16, 2017 pm30 10:30 pm
Until Saturday, June 17, 2017 am30 12:00 am
Where
Temple Shalom
175 Temple St
Newton, MA 02465
Organized By
Price
Free

CJP provides the above links concerning third-party events for your convenience only. CJP has no control over the content of the linked-to websites or events they describe, and accepts no responsibility for the websites, including any advertising or products or services on or available from such sites, or for any loss or damage that may arise from your attending, or registering to attend, the described events. If you decide to access any of the third-party websites linked to below, you do so entirely at your own risk and subject to the terms and conditions of use for such websites and event attendance. CJP is not responsible or liable to you or any third party for the content or accuracy of any materials provided by any third parties. All statements and/or opinions expressed in the linked-to materials or at the described events, and all commentary, articles and other content provided at the third-party websites or at the events, are solely the opinions and the responsibility of the persons or entities operating the linked-to websites and events. The inclusion of any link on this website does not imply that CJP endorses the described event, or the linked-to website or its operator.

Filed Under:

More From...

More In...

More At...