New England Yachad’s Monthly Rayim Social Group

Next Event: October 28, 2015 0

Join Yachad for our monthly Rayim Social Group for ages 25+. Dinner of pizza, salad and dessert is provided at each meeting. Come meet new friends, see old friends, and learn great skills while having fun!

Event Location: Cong. Kehillath Israel
384 Harvard St., Brookline, Massachusetts, 02446

Fact Sheet
When
Wednesday, October 28, 2015, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

From Wednesday, November 18, 2015 pm30 11:30 pm
Until Thursday, November 19, 2015 am30 1:00 am

From Wednesday, December 23, 2015 pm31 11:30 pm
Until Thursday, December 24, 2015 am31 1:00 am

From Wednesday, January 13, 2016 pm31 11:30 pm
Until Thursday, January 14, 2016 am31 1:00 am

From Wednesday, February 17, 2016 pm29 11:30 pm
Until Thursday, February 18, 2016 am29 1:00 am

From Wednesday, February 24, 2016 pm29 11:30 pm
Until Thursday, February 25, 2016 am29 1:00 am

From Wednesday, April 20, 2016 pm30 10:30 pm
Until Thursday, April 21, 2016 am30 12:00 am

From Wednesday, May 25, 2016 pm31 10:30 pm
Until Thursday, May 26, 2016 am31 12:00 am

From Wednesday, June 15, 2016 pm30 10:30 pm
Until Thursday, June 16, 2016 am30 12:00 am
Organized By

CJP provides the above links concerning third-party events for your convenience only. CJP has no control over the content of the linked-to websites or events they describe, and accepts no responsibility for the websites, including any advertising or products or services on or available from such sites, or for any loss or damage that may arise from your attending, or registering to attend, the described events. If you decide to access any of the third-party websites linked to below, you do so entirely at your own risk and subject to the terms and conditions of use for such websites and event attendance. CJP is not responsible or liable to you or any third party for the content or accuracy of any materials provided by any third parties. All statements and/or opinions expressed in the linked-to materials or at the described events, and all commentary, articles and other content provided at the third-party websites or at the events, are solely the opinions and the responsibility of the persons or entities operating the linked-to websites and events. The inclusion of any link on this website does not imply that CJP endorses the described event, or the linked-to website or its operator.

More From...

More In...