Let’s Explore Israel

Top Pick Next Event: October 23, 2016 Marblehead $50.00 0
Panorama of modern city Haifa ,Israel
Panorama of modern city Haifa ,Israel

Everyone is welcome to experience the magic of Israel! The JCC of the North Shore offers a unique adult program exploring Israeli history, culture, music and geography led by native Israeli teachers. Israeli cuisine
served at every session.

Stay tuned for information on cultural celebrations such as a Sephardic Seder, Moroccan Night, and more!

$50 for 7 sessions, $8 drop in

Contact Sara Ewing at sewing@jccns.com for more information and to register.

Fact Sheet
When
Sunday, October 23, 2016, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

From Sunday, November 6, 2016 pm30 10:00 pm
Until Monday, November 7, 2016 am30 12:00 am

From Sunday, November 20, 2016 pm30 10:00 pm
Until Monday, November 21, 2016 am30 12:00 am

From Sunday, December 4, 2016 pm31 10:00 pm
Until Monday, December 5, 2016 am31 12:00 am

From Sunday, December 18, 2016 pm31 10:00 pm
Until Monday, December 19, 2016 am31 12:00 am

From Sunday, January 8, 2017 pm31 10:00 pm
Until Monday, January 9, 2017 am31 12:00 am

From Sunday, January 22, 2017 pm31 10:00 pm
Until Monday, January 23, 2017 am31 12:00 am
Where
Jewish Community Center of the North Shore
4 Community Road
Marblehead, MA 01945
Price
$50.00

CJP provides the above links concerning third-party events for your convenience only. CJP has no control over the content of the linked-to websites or events they describe, and accepts no responsibility for the websites, including any advertising or products or services on or available from such sites, or for any loss or damage that may arise from your attending, or registering to attend, the described events. If you decide to access any of the third-party websites linked to below, you do so entirely at your own risk and subject to the terms and conditions of use for such websites and event attendance. CJP is not responsible or liable to you or any third party for the content or accuracy of any materials provided by any third parties. All statements and/or opinions expressed in the linked-to materials or at the described events, and all commentary, articles and other content provided at the third-party websites or at the events, are solely the opinions and the responsibility of the persons or entities operating the linked-to websites and events. The inclusion of any link on this website does not imply that CJP endorses the described event, or the linked-to website or its operator.

Filed Under:

More From...

More In...

More At...