Rayim Self-Advocacy & Social Group

Next Event: November 16, 2016 Brookline Free 0
(Photo: AmmentorpDK/iStock)
(Photo: AmmentorpDK/iStock)

Join us each month for our inclusive Self Advocacy Skills Workshop followed by our amazingly fun Rayim Social Group, packed with friends, games, and activities! Ages 26+.

6-6:50 Self Advocacy Skills Workshop

6:50-7:10 Dinner

7:10-8 Rayim Social Group

(Dinner is included)

Fact Sheet
When
Wednesday, November 16, 2016, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

From Wednesday, December 21, 2016 pm31 11:00 pm
Until Thursday, December 22, 2016 am31 1:00 am

From Wednesday, January 11, 2017 pm31 11:00 pm
Until Monday, January 2, 2017 am31 1:00 am

From Wednesday, February 15, 2017 pm28 11:00 pm
Until Thursday, February 16, 2017 am28 1:00 am

From Wednesday, March 22, 2017 pm31 10:00 pm
Until Thursday, March 23, 2017 am31 12:00 am

From Wednesday, April 5, 2017 pm30 10:00 pm
Until Thursday, April 6, 2017 am30 12:00 am

From Wednesday, May 3, 2017 pm31 10:00 pm
Until Thursday, May 4, 2017 am31 12:00 am
Where
Congregation Kehillath Israel
384 Harvard St
Brookline, MA 02446
Organized By
Price
Free

CJP provides the above links concerning third-party events for your convenience only. CJP has no control over the content of the linked-to websites or events they describe, and accepts no responsibility for the websites, including any advertising or products or services on or available from such sites, or for any loss or damage that may arise from your attending, or registering to attend, the described events. If you decide to access any of the third-party websites linked to below, you do so entirely at your own risk and subject to the terms and conditions of use for such websites and event attendance. CJP is not responsible or liable to you or any third party for the content or accuracy of any materials provided by any third parties. All statements and/or opinions expressed in the linked-to materials or at the described events, and all commentary, articles and other content provided at the third-party websites or at the events, are solely the opinions and the responsibility of the persons or entities operating the linked-to websites and events. The inclusion of any link on this website does not imply that CJP endorses the described event, or the linked-to website or its operator.

More From...

More In...

More At...